Arcane (The Arinthian Line Book 1) by Sever Bronny

Nominate this book for an EFFy in the 2019 Epic Fantasy Fanatics Readers Choice Awards!

Tags:  Sword and Sorcery, Epic Fantasy

Nominations are conducted securely over Facebook Messenger.

If you are new to our FB Messenger feed, click “GET STARTED” when the next page opens.

You may only nominate TWO books!


When a tyrant plunges the kingdom into chaos, three fourteen-year-old apprentice warlocks must learn to work together if they are to survive. A coming of age saga readers are comparing to Harry Potter, Wheel of Time, and Dragonriders of Pern. A tale of magic, ambition, betrayal . . . and compassion.


Sever Bronny is a full-time author living in British Columbia, Canada. He has written the epic coming-of-age series The Arinthian Line (Arcane, Riven, Valor, Clash, Legend), and is working through the follow-up series, Fury of a Rising Dragon (Burden’s Edge, Honor’s Price, Champion’s Wrath, the latter pair due in 2018)

Learn more about the EFFys